,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

 

 

TERM DATES 2022/23

 

TERM 1 2022

INSET DAY          Thursday 1st September

Term Dates        Friday 2nd September to Friday 21st October

 

TERM 2 2022

INSET DAY          Monday 31st October

Term Dates        Tuesday 1st November to Friday 16th December

 

TERM 3 2023

INSET DAY          Tuesday 3rd January

Term Dates        Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

 

TERM 4 2023      

Term Dates        Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

 

TERM 5 2023

INSET DAY          Monday 17th April        

Term Dates        Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

BANK HOLIDAY    Monday 1st May (Early May bank holiday)

BANK HOLIDAY    Monday 29th May (Spring bank holiday)

 

TERM 6 2023        

Term Dates        Monday 5th June to Thursday 20th July

INSET DAY          Friday 21st July

 

East Sussex County Council Official Term Calendars

X
Hit enter to search