,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

 

TERM 1 2020

INSET DAY          Thursday 3rd September

INSET DAY          Friday 4th September

INSET DAY          Friday 2nd October

Term Dates        Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October

 

TERM 2 2020

Term Dates        Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December

INSET DAYS        Friday 18th December

 

TERM 3 2021

Term Dates        Monday 4th January to Thursday 11th February

INSET DAY          Friday 12th February

 

TERM 4 2021        

Term Dates        Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

 

TERM 5 2021        

Term Dates        Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

BANK HOLIDAY    Monday 3rd May

 

TERM 6 2021        

Term Dates        Monday 7th June to Wednesday 23rd July

 

East Sussex County Council Official Term Calendars

X
Hit enter to search